Apple AirPods

Well, I will have to update my hearable universe infographic. Today, Apple announced the release of the Apple Airpods in Oktober. Their main Feature will be wireless connection zu the iPhone and being able to talk with Siri. Yes, this makes them smart earphones, but nevertheless I’m a bit disappointed. There are no other smart features like noise canceling, biometrics, storage, etc.

So, I have no choice but to add them to my list even though this is less than was to be expected.

Leave a Reply

